• Winkelwagen

    0 item(s)

Sobre El Fuego - India

Titel : Sobre El Fuego

Artiest(en) : India

Genre : Salsa

Medium : CD

Jaar : 1997

Label : RMM

€ 15,00


India`s Sobre el Fuego (1997) is a dynamic set of traditional New York salsa. The fact that India doesn`t shake things up much at all is actually a benefit -- her rich voice and percolating, infectious music prove that "traditional" doesn`t mean "conventional." Sobre el Fuego is about as entertaining as New York salsa can get. Produced by Isidro Infante. From Sobre El Fuego (a Spanish remake of Through the Fire, by Chaka Khan), to La Voz de La Experiencia (duo con Celia Cruz) she shows off that wailing, expressive voice that we have come to know and love.
1. Me Canse De Ser La Otra
2. Costumbres
3. Burlada Inocencia
4. No Me Lo Confiesas
5. Si Tu Eres Mi Hombre
6. Mi Mayor Venganza
7. Sobre el Fuego
8. Te Dare Dulzura
9. La Voz de La Experiencia (with Celia Cruz)
10. Si Estuvieras Aqui