• Winkelwagen

    0 item(s)

Dicen Que Soy - India

Titel : Dicen Que Soy

Artiest(en) : India

Genre : Salsa

Medium : CD

Jaar : 1994

Label : RMM

€ 15,00


India doorbraak album uit 1994 produktie Sergio George met paar hele grote hits.
1. Nunca Voy A Olvidarte
2. Que Ganas de No Verte Mas
3. Ese Hombre
4. Dicen Que Soy (They Say I Am India)
5. O Ella O Yo
6. Dejate Amar
7. I Just Want To Hang Around You
8. No Me Conviene (with Tito Nieves)
9. Vivir Lo Nuestro (with Marc Anthony)
India mixes the flavors of R&B, salsa, and soul. She sounds like a Latina Aretha Fraklin. "Dicen Que Soy" speaks about being an independent woman who is not always understood in society.
She adds a really nice salsa twist to George Benson`s R&B classic, "I Just Wanna Hang Around You", and of course "Vivir Lo Nuestro" is one of the most famous salsa duets ever made