• Winkelwagen

    0 item(s)

Sin Etiqueta - Paulo FG

Titel : Sin Etiqueta

Artiest(en) : Paulo FG

Genre : Cuba

Medium : CD

Jaar : 2010

Label : BIS

€ 19,90


2010/2011 release by Cuban salsa and timba star Paulo FG!
Salsa, reggaeton and obviously timba are among the rhythms present in an album produced by Bis Music record label.
Most of the songs are written by Paulo FG, but "Mi filosofí­a" had the collaboration of Manolito Simonet on the keyboard, the musical arrangements and interpretation and Amaray in the vocals, also "La Celosa" featuring Jacob Forever, the mixture of the album was made in Cuba and Miami.
1.- Sin Etiqueta
2.- Me gusta Cuba
3.- La Celosa (feat Jacob Forever)
4.- No con cualquiera
5.- Mi filosofí­a (feat Manolito Simonet & Ricardo Amaray)
6.- Bombon
7.- Paciencia
8.- Ya no hay control
9.- Remember Hialeah
10.- Tu Veras
11.- Este ano
12.- La Celosa (bonus Track)