• Winkelwagen

    0 item(s)

Update - Yandel

Titel : Update

Artiest(en) : Yandel

Genre : Reggaeton

Medium : CD

Jaar : 09-2017

Label : Sony

€ 16,90


Vierde studio album van PuertoRicaanse reggaeton artiest Yandel met naast reggaeton, ook invloeden van R&B en Trap (langzame vorm van hip-hop) . The wily urban master Yandel announced his membership in the new generation Latin trap movement with the video and single "Explícale" featuring Bad Bunny. That track appears at the close of this 14-cut master class in tough, reggae- saturated Latin grooves. More than this, #Update is a testament to collaboration -- only five of its tracks are solo. The rest include an all-star guest list that features old and new friends including Wisin, Zion & Lennox, Maluma, J. Balvin, Ozuna, Becky G., and Luis Fonzi. Among the highlights, are his smash "Mi Religion," the dubby solo track "No Pare," and the futuristic "Si Se Da" with Plan B.
1. Como Antes (feat. Wisin) (3:34)
2. No Pare (3:47)
3. Llégale (feat. Zion & Lennox) (3:38)
4. Mi Religión Yandel (3:58)
5. Sólo Mía (feat. Maluma) (3:24)
6. Muy Personal (feat. J Balvin) (3:29)
7. Bésame (3:24)
8. Si Se Da (feat. Plan B) (3:58)
9. No Quiero Amores (feat. Ozuna) (3:23)
10. Aprovéchame (3:27)
11. Dónde Estás (feat. Luis Fonsi) (3:27)
12. Todo Lo Que Quiero (feat. Becky G) (3:54)
13. Cuando Se Da (4:04)
14. Explícale (feat. Bad Bunny) (3:44)