• Winkelwagen

    0 item(s)

Regreso del Sobreviente - Wisin

Titel : Regreso del Sobreviente

Artiest(en) : Wisin

Genre : Reggaeton

Medium : CD

Jaar : 2014

Label : Sony

€ 15,00


Iconic singer/songwriter/producer Wisin emerges as a solo artist with "El Regreso del Sobreviviente" Produced entirely by Wisin, this album is a force that comes at you like a freight train packed with energy, and offers something for just about everyone-- all wrapped up with Wisin`s incomparable energy and style.
"El Regreso del Sobreviviente" is the album that Wisin always wanted to record and produce. A project whose influence will be long-lasting with super superstar collaborations such as Jennifer López, Chris Brown, Pitbull, Ricky Martin, Franco De Vita, Michel Teló, Cosculluela, Tito el Bambino, Zion and Gocho;and produced in collaboration with:Chris Jeday, Luny Tunes, Tainy,Gómez and Predicador.One half of legendary duo Wisin & Yandel, Wisin is now ready to take on the world as a solo artist with his new album, demonstrating that he is one of the most powerful, dynamic and relevant artist in today`s Latin music scene. Deluxe version.
1. Intro (ft. 50 Cent) (3:37)
2. Mucho Bajo (3:50)
3. Adrenalina (ft. Jennifer Lopez & Ricky Martin) (3:50)
4. Adicto (3:50)
5. Heavy Heavy (ft. Tempo) (3:44)
6. Candente (4:04)
7. Control (ft. Chris Brown & Pitbull) (4:54)
8. Amor Amor (4:18)
9. Baby Danger (ft. Sean Paul) (4:15)
10. Que Viva La Vida (3:22)
11. Te Extraño (ft. Franco de Vita) (5:04)
12. Tu Cuerpo Pide Sexo (ft. Zion) (4:38)
13. Que Viva La Vida (ft. Michel Telo) (3:22)
14. Piel Con Piel (3:31)
15. Presión (ft. Cosculluela) (4:05)
16. Control (version Wisin) (4:54)