• Winkelwagen

    0 item(s)

Meet The Orphans - Don Omar

Titel : Meet The Orphans

Artiest(en) : Don Omar

Genre : Reggaeton

Medium : CD

Jaar : 2010

Label : Universal Musica

€ 15,90


Dit 2010 Don Omar hit album is een knaller met grote hits als "Danza Kuduro", "Hasta Abajo" (gebaseerd op "Murder She Wrote" rhythm) en het Lambada-achtige "Taboo".
Don Omar`s new album "Meet The Orphans" is a collection of brand new songs as well as selected tracks featuring artist from his record label "El Orfanato Music" The sound is trademark Don Omar and this can basically be seen as true follow up to his "King of Kings" project more so that the iDON project which was experimental in his sound and nature. The songs on the album are a mix of tropical beats, reggaeton and hip-hop sounds. Included in the album is the first single "Danza Kuduro", an energetic dance- floor epic that features French Portuguese artist "Lucenzo" as well as the underground hit "Hookah" featuring Plan B and of course the smash hit "Hasta Abajo".  Additional guest features include Zion and Lennox, Yagga & Mackie, and Orfanato artist Kendo and Syko.
1. Orphanization
2. El Duro
3. Hasta Abajo
4. Hooka (feat. Plan B)
5. Angeles Y Demonios
6. Good Looking
7. Taboo
8. Viviendo Con El Enemigo
9. Sr. Destino
10. Huerfano De Amor
11. Ella Ella (feat. Zion & Lennox)
12. Danza Kuduro (feat. Lucenzo)
13. Luna Llena
14. RX