• Winkelwagen

    0 item(s)

Love & Sex - Plan B

Titel : Love & Sex

Artiest(en) : Plan B

Genre : Reggaeton

Medium : CD

Jaar : 2014

Label : Sony

€ 16,90


Goed scorend reggaeton duo Plan B met lekkere club reggaeton op hun 2014 album "Love & Sex".
Back with producer Haze plus a handful of other edgy beatmakers, reggaeton duo Plan B continue to combine the slick and the traditional, making music that appeals to the current club crowd while keeping it simple and avoiding those jacked-in, ultra-pop choruses whenever possible. Still, singles like "Candy" and collaborations with Tego Calderón ("Zapatito Roto") and Yandel ("Pa`l Piso") are as big as they need to be, so think of 50 Cent`s G-Unit crew when it comes to Plan B`s perfect balance of the street-worthy and the radio-worthy. Love & Sex continues this legacy, although all the swagger and all the thrills found within suggest that the album`s title was printed backwards.
1. Fronteo
2. Choca
3. Pa`l Piso (feat. Yandel)
4. Fanatica Sensual
5. El Matadero (feat. Alexis & Fido)
6. No Quiero Que Te Vayas
7. Mi Vecinita
8. Juegas con Mi Mente (feat. J Alvarez)
9. Donde los Consigo? (feat. ClanDestino/Yaileem)
10. Soy y Sere
11. Coquetea
12. Zapatito Roto (feat. Tego Calderon)
13. Dame una Noche (feat. Zion & Lennox)
14. Candy
15. Satiro
16. Love And Sex