• Winkelwagen

    0 item(s)

LegenDaddy - Daddy Yankee

Titel : LegenDaddy

Artiest(en) : Daddy Yankee

Genre : Reggaeton

Verwacht op : 30-09-2022

Medium : CD

Jaar : 09-2022

Label : Universal

€ 15,00


2022 album (CD) van Daddy Yankee
Daddy Yankee`s farewell album LEGENDADDY combines all the styles that have defined him in one single album. It contains 19 tracks and has the most superb guest list yet including Bad Bunny, Rauw Alejandro, Nile Rodgers, Becky G and more. He also collaborated with some of the industry`s hottest producers including Play-N-Skillz, Luny (Luny Tunes) and Tainy. LEGENDADDY stands out as his first album in ten years and his boldest, brightest, and biggest musical statement ever.
1. Legendaddy
2. Campeón
3. Remix
4. Pasatiempo (ft Myke Towers)
5. Rumbatón
6. X Última Vez (ft Bad Bunny)
7. Para Siempre (ft Sech)
8. Uno Quitao y Otro Puesto
9. Truquito (Skit)
10. El Abusador Del Abusador
11. Enchuletiao
12. Agua
13. Zona Del Perreo (ft Natti Natasha & Becky G)
14. Hot (ft Pitbull)
15. La Ola
16. Bombón (ft El Alfa & Lil Jon)
17. El Rey de Lo Imperfecto
18. Impares
19. Bloke