• Winkelwagen

    0 item(s)

Blanco Perla - Cosculluela

Titel : Blanco Perla

Artiest(en) : Cosculluela

Genre : Reggaeton

Medium : CD

Jaar : 10-2016

Label : Warner

€ 19,99


2016 album van José Cosculluela, reggaeton artiest uit Puerto Rico. BLANCO PERLA is Cosculluela`s first album release with Warner Music Latina and his first in many years. It features 14 new recordings including the smash hit "A Donde Voy feat. Daddy Yankee", a track that has been dominating the Latin Urban charts for the past couple of months. Strong collaborations are found on this release including featured guests such as Nicky Jam, Arcangel, De La Ghetto, Farukko, and Daddy Yankee.
1. Intro
2. Legendario
3. A Donde Voy (feat. Daddy Yankee)
4. Manicomio
5. Brujeria (feat. Lui-G 21 Plus & Nejo)
6. Romantik Boom
7. Si Me Dices Que Si (feat. Nicky Jam)
8. Conciencia (feat. Kendo)
9. No La Cruces (feat. Farruko & Tempo)
10. La Boda
11. La Boda (feat. O`Neil & Kendo Kaponi)
12. Cuchi Cuchi
13. Triste Recuerdo (feat. Arcangel & De la Ghetto)
14. Black Ops
15. Me Tienes Odio
16. Te Busco (feat. Nicky Jam)