• Winkelwagen

    0 item(s)

Navidades - Luis Miguel

Titel : Navidades

Artiest(en) : Luis Miguel

Genre : Latin Pop

Medium : CD

Jaar : 2006

Label : Warner

€ 9,90


Sfeervolle latino kerst CD van Luis Miguel uit 2006. There is no doubt that Luis Miguel`s name is historical icon in the Latin music industry. No Latin artist has sold more records, obtained more sold-out world tours, and delivered some of the most amazing romantic music of our time, old or new. Now (2006) for the first time, Luis Miguel is utilizing the same technique to bring all his fans these upcoming holidays an album filled with Christmas oldies entitled ``Navidades Luis Miguel``. These songs have been interpreted for many years in all kinds of genres, languages, and artist worldwide, such as Blanca Navidad (White Christmas), Noche de Paz (Silent Night), and Navidad, Navidad (Jingle Bells), among others.
1. Santa Claus Llego a La Ciudad (Santa Claus Is Coming To Town) 
2. Te Deseo Muy Felices Fiestas (Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas) 
3. Frente a La Chimenea (Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer) 
4. Blanca Navidad (White Christmas)
5. Navidad, Navidad (Jingle Bells)
6. Estare en Mi Casa Esta Navidad (I`ll Be Home For Christmas)
7. Mi Humilde Oracion (My Grown-Up Christmas)
8. Va a Nevar (Let It Snow)
9. Sonrie (Smile)
10. Llego la Navidad (Winter Wonderland)
11. Noche de Paz (Silent Night)