• Winkelwagen

    0 item(s)

Historia del Divo - Juan Gabriel

Titel : Historia del Divo

Artiest(en) : Juan Gabriel

Genre : Latin Pop

Medium : CD

Jaar : 2006

Label : Sony

€ 15,00


Juan Gabriel`s "La Historia del Divo" is een prachtige compilatie van misschien wel Mexico`s beroemdste zanger met klassiekers als "Querida," "No Tengo Dinero," en "Hasta Que Te Conoci." Overall sound is good, and total playing time is 68`53.
One of the true giants of Latin pop, Juan Gabriel has been releasing a steady stream of enormously popular records since the late 1970s. LA HISTORIA DEL DIVO, a 16-track best-of compilation, acts as a career overview of the Mexican musical legend. Distilling the best of Gabriel`s huge discography down to a mere 16 songs may seem like an exercise in futility, but LA HISTORIA does a remarkable job, staring with "No Tengo Dinero" (the artist`s first hit) and continuing through the `80s, `90s, and 2000s. This well-selected and -assembled collection should please long-time fans, and is a great place for newcomers to start.
1. Querida
2. No Tengo Dinero
3. Con Tu Amor
4. Siempre En Mi Mente
5. No Me Vuelvo A Enamorar
6. Tu Sigues Siendo El Mismo
7. No Vale La Pena
8. Te Voy A Olvidar
9. Se Me Olvido Otra Vez
10. La Diferencia
11. Ya Lo Se Que Tu Te Vas
12. Inocente Pobre Amigo
13. Pero Que Necesidad
14. Abrazame Muy Fuerte
15. Hasta Que Te Conoci
16. Amor Eterno (En Vivo)