• Winkelwagen

    0 item(s)

Descargas (LP) - Coco lagos

Titel : Descargas (LP)

Artiest(en) : Coco lagos

Genre : Vinyl: LPs nieuw

Medium : Vinyl

Jaar : 03-2022

Label : Vampisoul

€ 19,90


2022 Vampisoul reïssue from this 1967 descargas album by Peruvian percussionist Coco Lagos y Sus Orates, featuring Alfredo Linares, Charlie Palomares, Otto de Rojas, Mario Allison…
This album was recorded following the success of the descarga sessions released by New York label Alegre Records.
It includes a version of Cal Tjader´s ‘Mamblues’ and `Brava pachanga`, an original by the Father of Boogaloo, Joe Cuba, among many other stand-out tracks.
Quality official reissue on 180g vinyl after years unavailable. Includes insert with liner notes
A1. Volando (2:22)
A2. Tumba Coco (3:13)
A3. La Juventud A Go Go (2:58)
A4. Noche Buena (2:17)
A5. Échate Pa`llá (2:39)
A6. Brava Pachanga (2:17)
B7. Guajiréate (2:27)
B8. Mamblues (2:20)
B9. El Hueso (2:52)
B10. Busco Una Chiquita (2:57)
B11. Guaracha y Bembé (2:31)
B12. Melodía En Flauta (2:32)