• Winkelwagen

    0 item(s)

Vendetta: Bachata - Ivy Queen

Titel : Vendetta: Bachata

Artiest(en) : Ivy Queen

Genre : Bachata, Reggaeton

Medium : CD

Jaar : 02-2015

Label : Universal Latino

€ 17,90


Ivy Queen bracht recentelijk 4 album in 4 genres tegelijk uit: bachata-salsa-urban + Hip-hop.
Vendetta: The Project (English: Revenge: The Project), also known simply as Vendetta, is the ninth studio album by Puerto Rican reggaetón singer-songwriter Ivy Queen, released on 3 February 2015.
The album is composed of four separate simultaneously released albums, in the genres of urban, hip hop, bachata and salsa. Each releases contains eight songs musically devoted to the specific genre. The urban releases features Farruko, J Alvarez, Jowell & Randy and J King & Maximan, the hip hop release features Vico C, Fat Joe, Ñengo Flow and MC Ceja, the salsa release features Tito Rojas, Andy Montañez and Luisito Carrión, while the bachata release features Óptimo and Lenny (Santos)
Vendetta: Bachata:
1. "No Haz Podido" (4:08)
2. "Dónde" (3:40)
3. "Ojo Ajeno" (3:06)
4. "No Soy Aquella" (3:50)
5. "Dime La Verdad" (2:57)
6. "Más Feliz Así" (3:09)
7. "A Dónde Va" (3:36)
8. "Por Un Descuido" (featuring Óptimo) 4:06)