• Winkelwagen

    0 item(s)

Lloviendo Estrellas - Leslie Grace

Titel : Lloviendo Estrellas

Artiest(en) : Leslie Grace

Genre : Bachata

Medium : CD

Jaar : 06-2015

Label : Sony

€ 17,99


mini CD (EP) met 7 nummers. op Sony
1. Como Duele el Silencio
2. Voy a Hacer Que Me Extranes
3. Si Hay Frio (feat. Johnny Sky)
4. Raining Stars
5. No Te Lo Mereces
6. Solita Me Voy
7. Crazy Crazy 

It’s her Sony Music Latin debut and the first single is "“Como Duele El Silencio”, written by Leslie Grace alongside Guianko Gómez and Edgard Barreras. Guianko Gómez and Efrain Dávila served as producers of this song and others included on her EP. Her extraordinary voice takes flight as she expresses her feelings about a failed love.
Her maturity has made her one of the leading lights of Latin music’s new generation. It’s a major reason for her inclusion in PEOPLE EN ESPAÑOL’s “50 MOST BEAUTIFUL” issue, and her cover story in its insert CHICAS. Leslie Grace recently attended a VIP celebration for the 50 artists who made the list – talents who represent the best that Latino culture has to offer and who serve as role models to millions. In the article, this young singer and songwriter shared exclusive details about her new production and future projects.