• Winkelwagen

    0 item(s)

Dos Lagrimas - Diego El Cigala

Titel : Dos Lagrimas

Artiest(en) : Diego El Cigala

Genre : Flamenco, Latin-jazz

Medium : CD

Jaar : 2008

Label : Cigala Music

€ 17,99


Dos Lágrimas is another great cd by flamenco master Diego el Cigala. This is the follow up to the grammy winner "Lagrimas Negras" cd, this time without the Cuban pianist Bebo Valdes. Nevertheless, Cigala has the musicianship of top Cuban jazz stars that makes his work the perfect fusion of flamenco and Cuban music. A very enjoyable that only gets better every time we listen to it.
1. Si Te Contara
2. Dos Cruces
3. Bravo
4. Dos Gardenias
5. Un Compromiso
6. El Dia Que Naci Yo
7. Historia de un Amor
8. Caruso
9. Compasion
10. Maria de La O
11. Te Extrano